Cool and amusing

I found a webpage of twenty unusual ice trays, which I think would make great gifts, especially if given during summer.

My personal favourites are the “Pi”, “snowflakes” and the wryly amusing “Gin and Titonic” set.

The site doesn’t provide supplier details, but I’ve found that entering the words “Pi ice cube trays” (for example) into Google yields successful searches for where you can purchase.

Related post: On the rocks – with a twist

20 Unusual and Creative Ice Cube Trays

Tags:

One Response to “Cool and amusing”

  1. Z Says:

    I have the Titanic G&T set – apparently came from Living & Giving but I can check for you.

Leave a Reply

